Free Shoutcast HostingRadio Stream Hosting

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Clean Nice Quiet Episode #5

Track List for Episode #5:

The Traits: “Nobody Loves The Hulk” (1969)
Jeff Joffrion: “Jesus Is A Soul Man” (1969)
The Crusaders: “Put It Where You Want It” (1972)
King Sunny Adé and His African Beats: “Maajo” (1983)
The Nomadic Homes: “Suddenly Feasible” (2016)
Bummers Eve: “I Want Your Drugs” (2016)
Wildspeaker: “Abrupt Decay” (2015)
Svordom: “Poltetaan Patria” (2015)
Wondercat: “The We Kiss (Live at SeaWorld)” (2016)
Threat.Meet.Protocol.: “The Garden” (2016)
Fatty Cakes and the Puff Pastries: “Pizza GF” (2015)
Total Abuse: “The New Man” (2016)
Broken Prayer: “Colors” (2015)
Uranium Club: “The COllector” (2015)
Titan Blood: “Weird Territory” (2011)
Mourn: “Marshall” (2015)
Boys Age: “Lust for Loss of Life” (2016)
Triathalon: “Swells” (2014)
Internt Oppgjor: “(I am) Diagnosis” (2016)
Dead Gakkahs: “Summer Never Comes Again” (2016)
The Kitsches: “Fence Sitter” (2016)
Blank Spell: “Larval” (2016)
Crazy Spirit: “Parade” (2016)
The Troggs: “Our Love Will Still Be There” (1966)
Jerri Colter: “You Mean To Say” (1976)
Sleater-Kinney: “Heavy When I Need It” (2015)
The Bordellos: “Bring Me The Head of the Disco King” (2016)
Goon Squad: “Hospice Manor” (2016)

Walter Jurman: “A Better World To Live In” (1967)